Club Notices

Club Officers

Chairman – Ian Davies
Vice Chairman – Bill Rule BEM
Secretary – Louise Aveyard
Treasurer – David Ruston
Social Secretary – Kevin McCormack
Club Welfare Officer – Georgie Estill
Competition and Events Officer – Tim Pape

Club Constitution

The current Club Constitution can be found here. The signed copy can be found on the Club noticeboard within the Clubhouse